100 Days 100 Nights

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Vinyl LP pressing. Although singer Sharon Jones first began attracting attention during the late '90s, her smoky, soulful voice and blistering grooves harked back three decades earlier to the heyday of Funk, evoking the music of James Brown prot
  1. 100 Days, 100 Nights
  2. Nobody's Baby
  3. Tell Me
  4. Be Easy
  5. When the Other Foot Drops, Uncle
  6. Let Them Knock
  7. Something's Changed
  8. Humble Me
  9. Keep on Looking
  10. Answer Me
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:100 Days 100 Nights
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.