100% Fun

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Intervention Records
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes bonus tracks. 1995's 100% Fun is the third leg of Matthew Sweet's Holy Trinity of Power Pop! Produced by Brendan O'Brien, it's a densely-layered production full of grinding guitars, heavy bass lines and big drum sounds. Intervention's 19-track Expanded Edition is the defining presentation of this great album! While the original repertoire's 12 tracks are bigger and better than ever, the seven bonus tracks are on their own 12' 45 RPM 180-gram LP! 100% Fun's album art was lovingly restored by Intervention's Art Director Tom Vadakan, and printed as a gorgeous 'Old Style' gatefold by Stoughton printing in LA. It's printed on heavy stock and film-laminated for superior color depth, beauty and durability. The center labels are printed by Dorado.
  1. Sick of Myself 03:38
  2. Not When I Need It 03:27
  3. We're the Same 03:03
  4. Giving It Back 03:28
  5. Everything Changes 03:49
  6. Lost My Mind 04:43
  7. Come to Love 02:26
  8. Walk Out 03:24
  9. I Almost Forgot 02:54
  10. Super Baby 03:15
  11. Get Older 02:46
  12. Smog Moon 04:13
  13. Sense of Adventure 04:36
  14. Slowly 02:24
  15. Breaks My Heart 03:22
  16. Walk Out (Alternate Mix) 03:22
  17. Never Said Goodbye 02:40
  18. You 03:32
  19. Our Song 02:42
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:100% Fun
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.