FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON $60+ (excludes box sets/bundles)


Product Code:
180-gram Opaque Orange Vinyl LP
RELEASE DATE: 22/11/2019

Limited edition orange 2LP vinyl! 13 was the final studio album by the legendary heavy metal band Black Sabbath and featured the core line up of Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler (the drums were handed by Brad Wilk of Audioslave). The album was originally released in June 2013 and reached number one both in the UK and US, a feat the band had never managed before. The band that defined heavy metal picked up immediately where they left off with eight sprawling songs (five of them over eight minutes in length) that possess every ounce of the maniacal vitality of the Grammy-winning, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees' trailblazing work in the 70s. Songs such as "End of the Beginning", "Loner", "Dear Father" and "Age of Reason" reinforce 13's testament to the enduring relevance of Black Sabbath's long-running reign.

  1. End of the Beginning
  2. God Is Dead?
  3. Loner
  4. Zeitgeist
  5. Age of Reason
  6. Live Forever
  7. Damaged Soul
  8. Dear Father
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:13 (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.