Acoustic Christmas

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 holiday release, the fourth Christmas album from celebrated singer/songwriter Neil Diamond. This is his first acoustic Christmas album. Acoustic Christmas features a m
  1. O Holy Night
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear
  3. Christmas Prayers
  4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  5. Mary's Boy Child
  6. Silent Night
  7. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  9. Christmas in Killarney
  10. Christmas Medley:Almost Day/Make a Happy Song/We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Acoustic Christmas
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.