Out of stock
Product Code:
Opaque Lavender Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Limited-edition lavender vinyl! Only 1000 copies available worldwide.

Pump is the tenth studio album by Aerosmith, released on September 12, 1989. Pump incorporates the use of keyboards and a horn section on many of the singles ("Love in an Elevator", "The Other Side"), and contains straightforward rockers ("F.I.N.E.", "Young Lust"), the ballad "What It Takes", songs about issues such as incest and murder ("Janie's Got a Gun") and drug and alcohol abuse ("Monkey on My Back"), as well as a variety of instrumental interludes such as "Hoodoo" and "Dulcimer Stomp." The album has certified sales of seven million copies in the U.S. and is tied with it's successor Get a Grip as Aerosmith's second best-selling studio album.

  1. Young Lust
  2. F.I.N.E
  3. Going Down/ Love in An Elevator
  4. Monkey on My Back
  5. Water Song/Janie's Got a Gun
  6. Dulcimer Stomp/ the Other Side
  7. My Girl
  8. Don't Get Mad, Get Even
  9. Hoodoo/ Voodoo Medicine Man
  10. What It Takes/Hidden Instrumental
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Pump (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.