All My Friends We're Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Fueled By Ramen
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 live release from the Las Vegas-based alt-rock band. All My Friends We're Glorious was recorded on the band's recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour. Panic! At the Disco's 35-city Death of a Bachelor tour kicked off February 24, 2017 in Uncasville, CT and wrapped on April 15, 2017 in Sunrise, FL making stops at major venues including New York's Madison Square Garden and L.A.'s The Forum. The media was quick to praise the ambitious stage show, proclaiming, "a masterpiece of arena rock... Panic have reached the next level" (Forbes), "[Urie's] stage presence was phenomenal" (NY Observer), "all-or-nothing effort shining above even the most breathtaking theatrics " (Billboard).
  1. Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time (Live)
  2. La Devotee (Live)
  3. Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind) [Live]
  4. Golden Days (Live)
  5. Vegas Lights (Live)
  6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley (Live)
  7. Hallelujah (Live)
  8. Nine in the Afternoon (Live)
  9. Miss Jackson (Live)
  10. This Is Gospel (Live)
  11. Death of a Bachelor (Live)
  12. The Ballad of Mona Lisa (Live)
  13. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) [Live]
  14. Emperor's New Clothes (Live)
  15. Nicotine (Live)
  16. Crazy=Genius (Live)
  17. Let's Kill Tonight (Live)
  18. Girls/Girls/Boys (Live)
  19. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
  20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies (Live)
  21. Victorious (Live)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:All My Friends We're Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.