American Love Call

Out of stock
Product Code:
Orange Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Dead Oceans
RELEASE DATE: 21/04/2019
Durand Jones & the Indications aren't looking backwards. Helmed
  1. Morning in America
  2. Don't You Know (Feat. Aaron Frazer)
  3. Circles
  4. Court of Love (Feat. Aaron Frazer)
  5. Long Way Home
  6. Too Many Tears (Feat. Aaron Frazer)
  7. Walk Away
  8. What I Know About You (Feat. Aaron Frazer)
  9. Listen to Your Heart
  10. Sea Gets Hotter (Feat. Aaron Frazer)
  11. How Can I Be Sure (Feat. Aaron Frazer)
  12. True Love
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:American Love Call
Your Rating