An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn / O.s.t.

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Lex Records
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. After soundtracking Jim Hosking's critically acclaimed 2017 film The Greasy Strangler, and releasing his debut solo album, Andrew Hung comes back with the official soundtrack for Jim Hosking's film An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn. Written by Hosking and David Wike and produced by Park Films, Wigwam Films and Rook Films, An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn tells the story of Lulu Danger (Aubrey Plaza - Ingrid Goes West, Parks and Recreation) as her unsatisfying marriage takes a turn for the worse.
  1. Magical Evening
  2. Cinnamon Swirly
  3. Shane Danger - Manager
  4. Laurence's Lobby
  5. Delicious Feeling
  6. 5 Dollars for Fun
  7. You Should Eat All of It
  8. Palominos
  9. The Show's Over
  10. Grains of Paradise
  11. Plutonic Union
  12. Beverley Is a Man's Name
  13. Lulu Danger
  14. Rum and a Ramble
  15. 14 Pieces of Candy
  16. Who the... Is Beverley Luff Linn
  17. Embroidery
  18. Flat Headed Birds
  19. Your Pelvis Is Kinked
  20. Choking on Breast Milk
  21. Colin Colin Colin, Selfish Selfish Selfish
  22. Lamb & Lily
  23. Earring
  24. Magical Evening (Snares)
  25. Edwin
  26. I Love Cold Beer!
  27. Feast on Snacks
  28. Fill Me with Your Stories
  29. Never Too Late
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn / O.s.t.
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.