Anomaly Deluxe

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Ent. One Music
Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. On the heels of the historic KISS Reunion Tours (spanning 400+ show from 1996 to through 2001) Ace Frehley began laboring over the material that would culminate in the 2009 release of Anomaly - the highest charting Frehley solo album since his self-titled debut in 1978 (which featured the only Top 20 KISS solo hit with "New York Groove)."
  1. Foxy & Free
  2. Outer Space
  3. Pain in the Neck
  4. Fox on the Run
  5. Genghis Khan
  6. Too Many Faces
  7. Change the World
  8. Space Bear (Extendend)
  9. A Little Below the Angels
  10. Sister
  11. It's a Great Life
  12. Fractured Quantum
  13. Hard for Me
  14. Pain in the Neck
  15. The Return of Space Bear
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Anomaly Deluxe
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.