Appetite For Destruction (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Geffen Records
  1. Side G: Welcome to the Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Side N: Mr. Brownstone
  6. Paradise City
  7. My Michelle
  8. Think About You
  9. Side R: Sweet Child O' Mine
  10. You're Crazy
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Rocket Queen
  13. LP 2 - Last Side: Hologroove Hologram
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Appetite For Destruction (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.