(does not apply to box sets or bundles)

Armistice Day: Live At The Domain Sydney (LIMITED EDITION)

Out of stock
Product Code:
180-gram Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Music On Vinyl
RELEASE DATE: 26/08/2019
In February 2017, Midnight Oil announced The Great Circle World Tour from the Sydney Harbour. The tour was the band's first in over 15 years, commenced in Sydney, travelled to 16 countries, completed 76 performances in six months and concluded at The Domain in November 2017. The performance of their final show at the Domain was recorded and now available on 3 LPs. They performed both their gigantic solo hits, such as 'Beds Are Burning' and 'Blue Sky Mine', as fan favourites like 'Read About It' and 'Only the Strong'. It's a fantastic live experience full of energy and with much attention to their often political subjects. Armistice Day: Live At The Domain, Sydney showcases Midnight Oil at their absolute finest.This release is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl and the package includes an extensive 12-page booklet.
  1. Armistice Day
  2. Read About It
  3. Hercules
  4. Section Five (Bus to Bondi)
  5. Treaty (Feat. Yirrmal
  6. Beds Are Burning
  7. Ships of Freedom
  8. Warakurna
  9. US Forces
  10. Blue Sky Mine
  11. Stand in Line
  12. Power and the Passion
  13. Forgotten Years
  14. Redneck Wonderland
  15. Don't Wanna Be the One
  16. Put Down That Weapon
  17. Kosciuszko
  18. Only the Strong
  19. The Dead Heart
  20. No Time for Games
  21. Short Memory
  22. Truganini
  23. Dreamworld
  24. Golden Age
  25. Sometimes
  26. King of the Mountain
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Armistice Day: Live At The Domain Sydney (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)