Only 2 left
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Blue Note Records
RELEASE DATE: 26/02/2020
  1. This Is Not Fear
  2. Thinkin Bout You
  3. Day to Day
  4. No One Like You
  5. You and Me
  6. Tell Me a Bedtime Story
  7. Find You
  8. In My Mind
  9. Hurry Slowly
  10. Written in Stone
  11. Let's Fall in Love
  12. Human
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Artscience
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)