Astro-creep: 2000 Live Songs Of Love Destruction

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Geffen Records
  1. Electric Head, Pt. 1 (The Agony)
  2. Super Charger Heaven
  3. Real Solution #9
  4. Creature of the Wheel
  5. Electric Head, Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)
  6. Grease Paint and Monkey Brains
  7. I, Zombie
  8. More Human Than Human
  9. El Phantasmo and the Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama
  10. Blur the Technicolor
  11. Blood, Milk and Sky
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Astro-creep: 2000 Live Songs Of Love Destruction
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.