Bad to the Bone (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Buttercream Yellow Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Limited Edition 180-gram color vinyl! Only 500 copies available for the world.

"Bad to the Bone" is the fifth studio album by American Blues-Rock band George Thorogood & The Destroyers. It was released in 1982 and contains their best known song, "Bad to the Bone". They cover the Isley Brothers' "Nobody But Me," Chuck Berry's "No Particular Place to Go," John Lee Hooker's "New Boogie Chillun," Jimmy Reed's "It's a Sin", Albert King's "As the Years Go Passing By," and a restrained version of Bob Dylan's ballad "Wanted Man."

  1. Back To Wentsville (Side A)
  2. Blue Highway (Side A)
  3. Nobody But Me (Side A)
  4. It's A Sin (Side A)
  5. New Boogie Chillen (Side A)
  6. Bad To The Bone (Side B)
  7. Miss Luann (Side B)
  8. As the Years Go Passing By (Side B)
  9. No Particular Place to Go (Side B)
  10. Wanted Man (Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bad to the Bone (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.