(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Badmotorfinger (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Marbled Red & Dark Purple Lenticular Cover Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 15/09/2019
This special edition features a gatefold sleeve with gold foil print + a removable piece of lenticular artwork. The vinyl itself is heavyweight 180gram, with audio from the 2016 remaster. Disc 1 is translucent red with black swirls. Disc 2 is dark purple with blue marbling, and the Soundgarden logo is etched into Side D. Originally released on September 24th 1991, Badmotorfinger reached #39 on the Billboard album charts and includes the singles “Outshined”, “Rusty Cage”, and “Jesus Christ Pose”. It was the first Soundgarden to feature bassist Ben Shepherd.
  1. Rusty Cage
  2. Outshined
  3. Slaves & Bulldozers
  4. Jesus Christ Pose
  5. Face Pollution
  6. Somewhere
  7. Searching with My Good Eye Closed
  8. Room a Thousand Years Wide
  9. Mind Riot
  10. Drawing Flies
  11. Holy Water
  12. New Damage
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Badmotorfinger (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.