Beside Myself

In stock
Only 1 left
Product Code:
Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Fueled By Ramen
RELEASE DATE: 26/06/2019
Limited translucent red vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release. Beside Myself is the fourth studio album by British alternative rock band Basement. The album was co-produced by Colin Brittain and the band themselves, and was mixed by Rich Costey. The album includes the single, "Disconnect." Basement is an English rock band formed in 2009 in Ipswich. Their first studio album, I Wish I Could Stay Here, was released in 2011. The next year, Colourmeinkindness was released, charting on the Billboard Top 200. After touring in support of Colourmeinkindness, the band went on hiatus in 2012. In 2014, they reunited to release the EP Further Sky. The next album, Promise Everything, charted in 2016 in Australia, the UK and the US.
  1. Disconnect
  2. Be Here Now
  3. Nothing Left
  4. Ultraviolet
  5. Keepsake
  6. Changing Lanes
  7. Stigmata
  8. New Coast
  9. Just a Life
  10. Slip Away
  11. Reason for Breathing
  12. Right Here
  13. Hidden Track
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Beside Myself
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)