Best Of Everything - Definitive Career Spanning

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Geffen Records
RELEASE DATE: 24/05/2019
Limited four 180gm vinyl LP pressing. This collection of personal favorites and important milestones is the first anthology to span Petty's entire career, from the first album to Mudcrutch 2. The album contains 38 tracks including the hits "Free Fallin'", "American Girl", "You Don't Know How It Feels", "You Wreck Me" and many more. The album also includes two unreleased tracks, "The Best of Everything (Alternate Version)" and the previously unreleased and unheard "For Real".
  1. Free Fallin'
  2. Mary Jane's Last Dance You Wreck Me
  3. I Won't Back Down
  4. Saving Grace
  5. You Don't Know How It Feels
  6. Don't Do Me Like That
  7. Listen to Her Heart
  8. Breakdown
  9. Walls (Circus)
  10. The Waiting
  11. Don't Come Around Here No More
  12. Southern Accents
  13. Angel Dream (No.2)
  14. Dreamville
  15. I Should Have Known It
  16. Refugee
  17. American Girl
  18. The Best of Everything
  19. Wildflowers
  20. Learning to Fly
  21. Here Comes My Girl
  22. The Last DJ
  23. I Need to Know
  24. Scare Easy
  25. You Got Lucky
  26. Runnin' Down a Dream
  27. American Dream Plan B
  28. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  29. Trailer
  30. Into the Great Wide Open
  31. Room at the Top
  32. Square One
  33. Jammin' Me
  34. Even the Losers
  35. Hungry No More
  36. I Forgive It All
  37. For Real
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Best Of Everything - Definitive Career Spanning
Your Rating