Bigger, Better, Faster, More! (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
Opaque Green Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 19/03/2019

The classic album from 4 Non Blondes is now available on limited-edition opaque green vinyl. Only 500 copies were pressed, and they are available exclusively through The Sound of Vinyl. Order yours now, before they're all gone!

  1. Train (side A)
  2. Superfly (side A)
  3. What's Up (side A)
  4. Pleasantly Blue (side A)
  5. Morphine & Chocolate (side A)
  6. Spaceman (side B)
  7. Old Mr. Heffer (side B)
  8. Calling All The People (side B)
  9. Dear Mr. President (side B)
  10. Drifting (side B)
  11. No Place Like Home (side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bigger, Better, Faster, More! (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating