In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Friday Music
Friday Music is pleased to announce for the very first time on 180 G vinyl Black Market by Weather Report. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso, this amazing 1976 multi top charting classic truly shines in the audiophile vinyl domain. Pressed at R.T.I., this brilliant masterwork features the all-star line-up of Joe Zawinul, Wayne Shorter, Jaco Pastorius (his debut), Chester Thompson, & Alex Acuna. Featuring the classic Zawinul hit track ''Black Market'', Shorter's ''Elegant People'' & their tribute to Cannonball Adderley ''Cannonball.'' This masterpiece also features Michael Narada Walden.
  1. Black Market
  2. Cannon Ball
  3. Gibraltar
  4. Elegant People
  5. Three Clowns
  6. Barbary Coast
  7. Herandnu
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Black Market (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.