(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Blackkklansman (original Soundtrack)

Product Code:
180-gram Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Waxwork Records
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019
  1. Gone with the Wind
  2. Hatred at It's Best
  3. Main Theme
  4. Ron's Theme
  5. Firing Range
  6. No Cross Burning Tonight
  7. Patrice Library
  8. Ron Meets Fbi Agent
  9. Connie and Bomb
  10. Guarding David Duke
  11. Tale of Two Powers 1
  12. Tale of Two Powers 2
  13. Tale of Two Powers 3
  14. Woodrow Wilson
  15. Klan Cavalry
  16. Ron's Search
  17. Patrice Followed
  18. Here Comes Ron
  19. White Power Theme
  20. Partner Funk Theme
  21. Main Theme - Ron
  22. Blut Und Boden (Blood and Soil)
  23. Photo Opps
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Blackkklansman (original Soundtrack)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.