Book Of Souls: Live Chapter

$35.98
In stock
Product Code:
190296961366
Format:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Sanctuary Records
  1. If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016)
  2. Speed of Light (Live at Grand Arena, Grandwest, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016)
  3. Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017)
  4. Children of the Damned (Live at Bell Center, Montreal, Canada - Friday 1st April 2016)
  5. Death or Glory (Live at Wroclaw Stadium, Wroclaw, Poland - Sunday 3rd July 2016)
  6. The Red and the Black (Live at Ryogoku Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan - Thursday 21st April 2016)
  7. The Trooper (Live at Estadio Jorge Magico Gonzalez, San Salvador, El Salvador - Sunday 6th March 201
  8. Powerslave (Live at Plaza Dell'unita D'italia, Trieste, Italy - Tuesday 26th July 2016)
  9. The Great Unknown (Live at Mra Arena, Newcastle, England - Sunday 14th May 2017)
  10. The Book of Souls (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
  11. Fear of the Dark (Live at Arena Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil - Thursday 24th March 2016)
  12. Iron Maiden (Live at Estadio Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tuesday 15th March 2016)
  13. The Number of the Beast (Live at Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany - Thursday 4th August 2016)
  14. Blood Brothers (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
  15. Wasted Years (Live at HSBC Arena, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Thursday 17th March 2016)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Book Of Souls: Live Chapter
Your Rating
© 2017 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.