British Blues Explosion Live

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
J&r Adventures
Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the guitar maestro. Joe Bonamassa pays homage to legendary British guitarists Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page with his stunning performance of their blues-rock classics. Recorded at The Old Royal Naval College in London in July, 2016. The five piece band included Michael Rhodes (bass), Reese Wynans (keyboards), Anton Fig (drums) and Russ Irwin (rhythm guitar/backing vocals). Bonamassa has put out 15 solo albums through his independent record label J&R Adventures, of which 11 have reached #1 on the Billboard Blues charts. Bonamassa has played alongside such artists as Stephen Stills, Eric Clapton, Blondie Chaplin, Foreigner, Buddy Guy, Steve Winwood, Warren Haynes, and Derek Trucks among others.
  1. Beck's Bolero / Rice Pudding
  2. Mainline Florida
  3. Boogie with Stu
  4. Let Me Love You Baby
  5. Plynth (Water Down the Drain)
  6. Spanish Boots
  7. Double Crossing Time
  8. Motherless Children
  9. Swlabr
  10. Tea for One / I Can't Quit You Baby
  11. Little Girl
  12. Pretending
  13. Black Winter / Django
  14. How Many More Times
  15. Taxman - Bonus Tracks
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:British Blues Explosion Live
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.