Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show / Sweet

Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Geffen Records
RELEASE DATE: 23/02/2020
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show is the name of Neil Diamond's fourth studio album, released in 1969. Four months after the title cut became a #22 hit, Diamond recorded and released a new single, "Sweet Caroline", which reached #4. Because of it's popularity, this song was added to the end of later pressings of the album, which was also given a new sleeve with the album shown as Sweet Caroline/Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show although the title was still written as Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show on the label.
  1. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
  2. Dig in
  3. River Runs, Newgrown Plums
  4. Juliet
  5. Long Gone
  6. And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  7. Glory Road
  8. Deep in the Morning
  9. If I Never Knew Your Name
  10. Memphis Streets
  11. You're So Sweet Horseflies Keep Hangin' 'Round Your Face
  12. Hurtin' You Don't Come Easy
  13. Sweet Caroline
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show / Sweet
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.