Christmas Extraordinaire

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
American Gramaphone
Vinyl LP pressing. Get in the mood for the holidays with this classic Christmas album from Mannheim Steamroller on glorious vinyl. Featuring the unforgettable voice of Johnny Mathis on "O Tannenbaum" and a stirring rendition of "Auld Lang Syne" performed by the University of Michigan Men's Glee Club, this heartfelt collection from Chip Davis and Co. Is one you'll treasure listening to all season long!
  1. Hallelujah
  2. White Christmas
  3. Away in a Manger
  4. Faeries (Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy from Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite)
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  6. The First Noel
  7. Silver Bells
  8. Fum, Fum, Fum
  9. Some Children See Him
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. O Tannenbaum (Feat. Johnny Mathis) - 3:01
  12. Auld Lang Syne
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Christmas Extraordinaire
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.