In stock
Product Code:
Blue Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Limited edition blue vinyl! This collection highlights The Commodores' early up-tempo and ballads, including seminal hits with "Brick House" and "Slippery When Wet". Lead vocalist Lionel Richie also showcases his skill a solo balladeer, with such tunes as "Easy" signaling his future on adult contemporary and Quiet Storm/urban contemporary radio.
  1. Squeeze the Fruit
  2. Funny Feelings
  3. Heaven Knows
  4. Zoom
  5. Won't You Come Dance With Me
  6. Brick House 
  7. Funky Situation
  8. Patch It Up
  9. Easy
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Commodores (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.