In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Metal Blade Records
Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Conspiracy is a concept album by King Diamond, being the second part of a story that begun on the album Them. It was released in 1989. Conspiracy was the last album to feature original drummer Mikkey Dee. In this sequel to Them, an adult King returns to the House of Amon to reclaim his rightful place as heir to the house. However, unanswered questions about his sister's death, his mother's involvement with his diabolical therapist, and his own madness all prove to be difficult if not insurmountable obstacles. He makes a deal with Them (the unseen antagonists from the album of the same name, part one of the story) to return control of the house to Them in exchange for the chance to see his now-dead sister Missy again. He believes she can help answer some of his questions.
  1. At the Graves
  2. Sleepless Nights
  3. Lies
  4. A Visit from the Dead
  5. The Wedding Dream
  6. Amon' Belongs to 'Them
  7. Something Weird
  8. Victimized
  9. Let It Be Done
  10. Cremation
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Conspiracy
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.