(not valid for box sets or bundles)


Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 18/01/2020
Limited vinyl LP pressing. Cooleyhighharmony is the 1991 debut album from Boyz II Men. The album includes the Billboard Hot 100 Top 5 Singles, "Motownphilly" and "It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday". Cooleyhighharmony has been certified nine-times platinum by the RIAA for shipments of over nine million units in the US. In celebration of the 20th anniversary of this classic, UMe reissue this title back on standard weight vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. Boyz II Men is best known for emotional ballads and a cappella harmonies. During the 1990s, Boyz II Men gained international success.
  1. Please Don't Go
  2. Lonely Heart
  3. This Is My Heart
  4. Uhh Ahh
  5. It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday
  6. Motownphilly
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Sympin'
  9. Little Things
  10. Your Love
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Cooleyhighharmony
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)