Cosmo's Factory

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
  1. Ramble Tamble
  2. Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)
  3. Travelin' Band
  4. Ooby Dooby
  5. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  6. Run Through the Jungle
  7. Up Around the Bend
  8. My Baby Left Me
  9. Who'll Stop the Rain
  10. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  11. Long As I Can See the Light
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Cosmo's Factory
Your Rating
© 2017 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.