(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Costello Music (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Opaque Red Vinyl LP
RELEASE DATE: 19/01/2020
Limited edition red 180gram vinyl! 12 years on from its initial release, The Fratellis platinum selling debut album Costello Music was pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl in a limited-edition red color variant. It includes modern garage-rock hits like "Henrietta" and "Chelsea Dagger".
  1. Henrietta (side A)
  2. Flathead (side A)
  3. Cuntry Boys & City Girls (side A)
  4. Whistle For The Choir (side A)
  5. Chelsea Dagger (side A)
  6. For The Girl (side A)
  7. Doginabag (side A)
  8. Creepin Up The Backstairs (side B)
  9. Vince The Loveable Stoner (side B)
  10. Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night (side B)
  11. Baby Fratelli (side B)
  12. Got Ma Nuts From A Hippy (side B)
  13. Ole Black 'n' Blue Eyes (side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Costello Music (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.