In stock
Product Code:
Translucent Green Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Mexican Summer
RELEASE DATE: 22/04/2019

Limited-edition translucent green vinyl! Only 1000 copies exist. 

Bethany Cosentino and Bobb Bruno (Best Coast) create straight-ahead tunes influenced by strains of pop and rock from the last 50 years, played without frills and sung super-earnestly. Cosentino’s intimate and personal lyrics are sung with a touching sweetness & melancholy and surrounded by memorable melodies, sharp hooks, and production that adds just the right amount of noise and reverb.

Their 2010 debut album, Crazy for You is loaded with songs that you’ll be walking around humming to yourself after only a play or two, songs you’ll be singing along to before they’re half over, and songs that just plain sound good in a familiar and comforting way. When the record ends ,you’ll want to play it again the next time you need some laid-back noisy comfort delivered in short, snappy bursts of near-perfect pop.

  1. Boyfriend
  2. Crazy for You
  3. The End
  4. Goodbye
  5. Summer Mood
  6. Our Deal
  7. I Want To
  8. When the Sun Don't Shine
  9. Bratty B
  10. Honey
  11. Happy
  12. Each and Everyday
  13. When I'm with You
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Crazy For You (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating