Cruel Intentions / O.s.t.

Out of stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Virgin Records Us
RELEASE DATE: 20/08/2019
Double vinyl LP pressing. Music from the 1999 teen cult classic film Cruel Intentions makes it's debut on vinyl! Featuring tracks from the film by Aimee Mann, Blur, Counting Crows, Fatboy Slim, Placebo, The Verve, and more, this soundtrack relives the '90s in ways you didn't even know you missed. Your favorite movie can now be relived through it's classic tracks!
  1. Every You Every Me (Side A)
  2. Praise You (Side A)
  3. Coffee & TV (Side A)
  4. Bedroom Dancing (Side A)
  5. Colorblind (Side B)
  6. Ordinary Life (Side B)
  7. Comin' Up from Behind (Side B)
  8. Secretly (Side B)
  9. This Love (Side A)
  10. You Could Make a Killing (Side A)
  11. Addictive (Side A)
  12. Trip on Love (Side B)
  13. You Blew Me Off (Side B)
  14. Bitter Sweet Symphony (Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Cruel Intentions / O.s.t.
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)