Damn the Torpedoes (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Translucent Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 22/02/2020

40th Anniversary limited edition translucent red 180-gram vinyl! Damn The Torpedoes is the triple-platinum-certified third album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. It was released to critical acclaim on October 20th, 1979, and was a breakthrough for the band, reaching #2 on the Billboard album chart where it stayed for seven weeks. It features the singles 'Don't Do Me Like That', 'Refugee', and 'Here Comes My Girl'. Throughout his career, Petty has sold more than 80 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling music artists of all time. In 2002, Petty was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

  1. Refugee
  2. Here Comes My Girl
  3. Even the Losers
  4. Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  5. Century City
  6. Don't Do Me Like That
  7. You Tell Me
  8. What Are You Doin'
  9. In My Life
  10. Louisiana Rain
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Damn the Torpedoes (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating

Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)