(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Don't Smoke Rock Instrumentals

Only 3 left
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019
Instrumental version of critically acclaimed album by Smoke DZA and legendary producer Pete Rock - Pete Rock has produce for Jay Z, Kanye West, Nas, Kendrick Lamar, just to name a few - Pete Rock has over 1.1 million career scans - This marks the first time that the instrumentals from Don't Smoke Rock have ever been released and it includes a bonus instrumental from a previously unreleased track - Special edition yellow teal is available"
  1. Intro (Instrumental)
  2. Limitless (Instrumental)
  3. Black Superhero Car (Instrumental)
  4. Hold the Drums (Instrumental)
  5. Moving Weight Pt. 1 (Instrumental)
  6. Wild 100S (Instrumental)
  7. Last Name (Instrumental)
  8. 1 of 1 (Instrumental)
  9. Milestone (Instrumental)
  10. Show Off (Instrumental)
  11. Dusk 2 Dusk (Instrumental)
  12. I Ain't Scared (Instrumental)
  13. Until Then (Instrumental)
  14. Cheeba (Instrumental)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Don't Smoke Rock Instrumentals
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.