The Downward Spiral

Out of stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 16/06/2019
2008 double vinyl LP repressing of the Industrial band's groundbreaking sophomore album, originally released in 1994.
  1. Mr Self Destruct
  2. Piggy
  3. Heresy
  4. March of the Pigs
  5. Closer
  6. Ruiner
  7. Becoming
  8. I Do Not Want This
  9. Big Man with a Gun
  10. Warm Place
  11. Eraser
  12. Reptile
  13. Downward Spiral
  14. Hurt
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Downward Spiral
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)