Dr Octagon

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Geffen Records
RELEASE DATE: 23/08/2019

Click here to see more Vinyl Discounts
Save up to 57% off your next record!

  1. Intro (Side A)
  2. 3000 (Side A)
  3. I Got to Tell You (Side A)
  4. Earth People (Side A)
  5. No Awareness (Side A)
  6. Real Raw (Side B)
  7. General Hospital (Side B)
  8. Blue Flowers (Side B)
  9. Technical Difficulties (Side B)
  10. A Visit to the Gynecologyst (Side B)
  11. Bear Witness (Side A)
  12. Dr Octagon (Side A)
  13. Girl Let Me Touch You (Side A)
  14. I'm Destructive (Side A)
  15. Wild and Crazy (Side A)
  16. Elective Surgery (Side B)
  17. Halfsharkalligatorhalfman (Side B)
  18. Blue Flowers Revisited (Side B)
  19. Waiting List (Side B)
  20. 1977 (Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Dr Octagon
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.