Drink The Ska / Various

In stock
Only 3 left
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Jump Up Records
RELEASE DATE: 20/08/2019
Curated by Jump Up and Ska Brewing, this 17 band collection showcases the best up and coming US ska alongside 3rd wave legends THE TOASTERS, CHRIS MURRAY and BIG SKA BAND. Includes THE FUSS, BOSS RIOT, THE PRIZEFIGHTERS, BOOMTOWN UNITED, BREACHERS, BANDULUS, MONTY NEYSMITH & THE BISHOPS, DENDRITES, BLUE HORNETS, GREEN ROOM ROCKERS, BOWCAT, BUSTER'S GHOST, THE CROMBIES, and 2 TONE LIZARD KINGS. Cover art is an homage to ska "dance instruction" albums of the 1960, s, updated with iconic Ska Brewing skeleton design.
  1. The Toasters - House of Soul (Whirly Gig Mix)
  2. Boss Riot - Hearts & Hands
  3. Boomtown United - Work It Out
  4. Big Ska Band - Skallawalla
  5. Buster's Ghost - Horn Show
  6. Bowcat - Cruising Speed
  7. Green Room Rockers - This Is How We Do It
  8. 2 Tone Lizard Kings - Dogs
  9. Blue Hornets - Boom Ska
  10. The Dendrites - Booty Lu's Canoe
  11. The Crombies - Levi Stubbs Tears
  12. The Breachers - Walking to the Train
  13. The Prizefighters - the Accolade
  14. The Fuss - So Many Times
  15. Bandulus - Good Lovin'
  16. Monty Neysmith & the Bishops - Mama Don't Let Your Babies Grow
  17. Caps Lock Featuring Chris Murray - 50 Shades of Okay
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Drink The Ska / Various
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)