Eight Arms To Hold You (LIMITED EDITION)

Out of stock
Product Code:
180-gram Translucent Gold Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Want this record? Join our text-message service to get it first!
Early access for text members starts on February 2. CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Limited-edition 180-gram translucent gold vinyl - only 500 units available! Veruca Salt's second studio album is filled with powerful riffs and catchy melodies, including the hit single "Volcano Girls".

  1. Straight
  2. Volcano Girls
  3. Don't Make Me Prove It
  4. Awesome
  5. One Last Time
  6. With David Bowie
  7. Benjamin
  8. Shutterbug
  9. The Morning Sad
  10. Sound of the Bell
  11. Loneliness Is Worse
  12. Stoneface
  13. Venus Man Trap
  14. Earthcrosser
  15. Good Disaster (bonus track)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Eight Arms To Hold You (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.