Electric Lady Sessions

Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 22/02/2020
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Recorded at the famed Electric Lady Studios in NYC's Greenwich Village Electric Lady Sessions is a live collection featuring classic LCD Soundsystem songs, three covers, and newer material from the band's # 1 album from 2018, American Dream.
  1. Seconds (Electric Lady Sessions)
  2. American Dream
  3. You Wanted a Hit
  4. Get Innocuous
  5. Call the Police
  6. I Used to
  7. Tonite
  8. Home
  9. I Want Your Love
  10. Emotional Haircut
  11. Oh Baby
  12. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Electric Lady Sessions
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)