FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON $60+ (excludes box sets/bundles)

Endtroducing..... (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Opaque Blue Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 22/11/2019

Limited-edition dark blue vinyl! DJ Shadow's debut album, 'Endtroducing.....', sounded like nothing else at the time of its release. Using hip-hop, not only its rhythms but its cut-and-paste techniques, as a foundation, Shadow created a deep, endlessly intriguing world on 'Endtroducing.....', one where there are no musical genres, only shifting sonic textures and styles. A seminal, incredibly influential hip hop release, Endtroducing is simply one of the defining albums of the 90s. It is famously also the first record ever made entirely from samples of other people’s records – with a particularly broad array of sources used, many mined from the catacomb-like basement under the artist’s favourite record store in Sacramento, which has long-since closed its doors.

  1. Best Foot Forward
  2. Building Steam with a Grain of Salt
  3. The Number Song
  4. Changeling/Transmission 1 
  5. [Untitled Track]
  6. Stem/Long Stem/Transmission 2 
  7. Mutual Slump
  8. Organ Donor
  9. Why Hip-Hop Sucks in '96
  10. Midnight in a Perfect World
  11. Napalm Brain/Scatter Brain
  12. What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 1/Transmission 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Endtroducing..... (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.