FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON $60+ (excludes box sets/bundles)

Enter The Wu-Tang

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 22/11/2019
Vinyl LP pressing. This debut emerged as one of the most influential rap albums of the '90s. It laid the groundwork for the rebirth of New York hip-hop, an underground, hardcore new sound that went on to influence Biggie, Jay-Z, Nas, and Mobb Deep, among others. Rap became at once theatrical and cerebral, MCs lyricists and powerhouses capable of violence, metaphor, humor and revolution in their performing. The album is full of hard, gritty beats, references to pop culture and martial arts, eclectic piano and string sounds, as well as surrealist overtones, and there truly was nothing like it in the hip-hop world at the time. Even now, it's an original album in a league of it's own. Get it. You won't regret it.
  1. Bring Da Ruckus - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
  2. Shame on a Nigga - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
  3. Clan in Da Front - Wu-Tang Clan
  4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
  5. Can It Be All So Simple/Intermission - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
  6. Mystery of Chessboxin' - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
  7. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
  8. C.R.E.A.M. - Wu-Tang Clan, Wu-Tang Clan
  9. Method Man - Wu-Tang Clan
  10. Protect Ya Neck - Wu-Tang Clan
  11. Tearz - Wu-Tang Clan
  12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber, Pt. 2 - Wu-Tang Clan
  13. Conclusion - Wu-Tang Clan
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Enter The Wu-Tang
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)