In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Tuff Gong / Umgd
RELEASE DATE: 26/06/2019
Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including original artwork. Recorded in London following an attempt on his life, Exodus shows Bob Marley mellowing a bit. Despite some powerful political tracks, Marley adopts a less fiery, more reflective approach than his previous outings. Now available in original artwork featuring the original gold metallic jacket with embossed lettering. Bob Marley was a Jamaican reggae singer, song writer, musician, and guitarist who achieved international fame and acclaim. His music in the 70s established his worldwide reputation and produced his status as one of the world's best-selling artists of all time, with sales of more than 75 million records.
  1. Natural Mystic 3:11
  2. So Much Things to Say 3:08
  3. Guiltiness 3:20
  4. The Heathen 2:52
  5. Exodus 7:38
  6. Jamming 3:32
  7. Waiting in Vain 4:03
  8. Turn Your Lights Down Low 3:40
  9. Three Little Birds 3:01
  10. One Love / People Get Ready Written-By - Curtis Mayfield 2:50
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Exodus
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)