Fat Of The Land

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Xl Recordings
RELEASE DATE: 21/04/2019
The Fat of the Land has received critical acclaim. The album debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart.
  1. Smack My Bitch Up
  2. Breathe
  3. Diesel Power
  4. Funky Shit
  5. Serial Thrilla
  6. Mindfields
  7. Narayan
  8. Firestarter
  9. Climbatize
  10. Fuel My Fire
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fat Of The Land
Your Rating