(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Mass Appeal Records
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019
Fear of God II: Let Us Pray is the major record label debut and extended play by American rapper Pusha T, released on November 8, 2011, under G.O.O.D. Music. The EP was his first project with Kanye West's GOOD Music label, since the announcement of his signing in September 2010. Pusha T claims his inspiration for Fear of God is that a vast majority of the people who he came in the music business with are in prison: ""I Came in the game with super producers. We made hit records. I never thought that it gets deeper. But not for nothing, 2009 I lost eight of my friends to incarceration. Everybody that I came in to the rap game with, and when I realized that those components weren't there anymore, the 'Fear of God' really came over me. It's full of the dichotomy of 'right and wrong' and 'good and evil'. A lot of it deals with greed. A lot of it deals with instant gratification. Personally... life without instant gratification... I don't know what it is."" Vinyl Package features 12” gatefold jacket, Double LP Standard weight vinyl, Poster/Credit insert, Shrink wrapped with hype sticker
  1. Changing Of The Guards feat. Diddy
  2. Amen feat. Kanye West and Young Jeezy
  3. Trouble On My Mind feat. Tyler The Creator
  4. What Dreams Are Made Of
  5. Body Work feat. Juicy J, Meek Mill, French Montana
  6. Everything That Glitters feat. French Montana
  7. So Obvious
  8. Feeling Myself feat. Kevin Cossom
  9. Raid feat. 50 Cent and Pharrell
  10. My God
  11. I Still Wanna feat. Rick Ross and Ab Liva
  12. Alone In Vegas
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.