(does not apply to box sets or bundles)

Feeling Strangely Fine - 20th Anniversary (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Translucent Gold 2lp Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 26/08/2019
The 20th Anniversary Reissue of Semisonic’s seminal 1998 album “Feeling Strangely Fine” Deluxe Gatefold 2-LP Gold Colored Vinyl Set with Expanded Artwork. Includes four bonus tracks and new liner notes by the band.
  1. Closing Time - Bob Clearmountain Mix (Side A)
  2. Singing In My Sleep (Side A)
  3. Made To Last (Side A)
  4. Never You Mind (Side A)
  5. Secret Smile (Side B)
  6. DND (Side B)
  7. Completely Pleased (Side B)
  8. This Will Be My Year (Side B)
  9. All Worked Out (Side C)
  10. California (Side C)
  11. She Spreads Her Wings (Side C)
  12. Gone To The Movies (Side C)
  13. Long Way From Home (Side D)
  14. I'm A Liar (Side D)
  15. Beautiful Regret (Side D)
  16. Makin' A Plan (Side D)
  17. I'm A Liar (Side D)
  18. Beautiful Regret (Side D)
  19. Makin' A Plan (Side D)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Feeling Strangely Fine - 20th Anniversary (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.