Fillmore Auditorium - November 5 1966 (DELUXE EDITION)

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Purple Pyramid
Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. One of the earliest live performances ever recorded by these icons of the San Francisco music scene, presented in this deluxe double LP gatefold vinyl. Features early vocalist Jim Murray (prior to the return of Dino Valenti) singing and playing harmonic in this ripping set that includes such fan favorites as "I Hear You Knockin'," "Smokestack Lightnin'," "Susie Q," "Pride Of Man," and more! Comes with a full color sleeve with detailed liner notes and reproductions of several vintage concert posters!
  1. Dino's Song
  2. Hair Like Sunshine (Long Distance Call)
  3. I Hear You Knockin'
  4. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  5. Smokestack Lightnin'
  6. If You Live (Your Time Will Come)
  7. All Night Worker
  8. Got My Mojo Workin'
  9. You Don't Love Me
  10. Susie Q
  11. Hoochie Coochie Man
  12. Acapulco Gold and Silver
  13. Stand By Me
  14. Pride of Man
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fillmore Auditorium - November 5 1966 (DELUXE EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.