Fly Like An Eagle

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Vinyl LP repressing. Fly Like an Eagle is the ninth studio album by rock group Steve Miller Band. The album was released in May 1976 by Capitol Records in North America. The album was a success, spawning three singles: the title track, "Take the Money and Run" and "Rock'n Me", and eventually receiving quadruple platinum certification from the RIAA. The Steve Miller Band formed in 1966 in San Francisco, California. The band is led by Steve Miller on guitar and lead vocals. It is best known today for a string of (mainly) mid-1970s hit singles that are staples of classic rock radio, as well as several earlier acid rock albums.
  1. Space Intro
  2. Fly Like An Eagle
  3. Wild Mountain Honey
  4. Serenade
  5. Dance, Dance, Dance
  6. Mercury Blues
  7. Take the Money and Run
  8. Rock'n Me
  9. You Send Me
  10. Blue Odyssey
  11. Sweet Maree
  12. The Window
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fly Like An Eagle
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.