In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Opaque Brown Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 23/08/2019
Limited Edition Brown 180gram 2LP vinyl. Fall Out Boy pile everything onto their fifth album: cameos from superstars and running mates, from Lil Wayne to Debbie Harry to Elvis Costello. The sound of this record includes a mix of thundering arena rock rhythms and ultra-slick hair metal riffs; hints of soul and R&B; and synths lifted from new wave singles and retro hits alike.
  1. Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes (Side A)
  2. I Don't Care (Side A)
  3. She's My Winona (Side A)
  4. America's Suitehearts (Side B)
  5. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet (Side B)
  6. The (Shipped) Gold Standard (Side B)
  7. (Coffee's For Closers) (Side A)
  8. What A Catch, Donnie (Side A)
  9. 27 (Side A)
  10. Tiffany Blews (Side B)
  11. w.a.m.s. (Side B)
  12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed (Side B)
  13. West Coast Smoker (Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Folie a Deux (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.