In stock
Only 4 left
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Sundazed Music Inc.
RELEASE DATE: 19/07/2019
  1. In Time
  2. If You Want Me to Stay
  3. Let Me Have It All
  4. Frisky
  5. Thankful N' Thoughtful
  6. Skin I'm in
  7. I Don't Know (Satisfaction)
  8. Keep on Dancin'
  9. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
  10. If It Were Left Up to Me
  11. Babies Makin' Babies
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fresh
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)