From The Vault: No Security San Jose 99 (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Eagle Records
Triple 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. The Rolling Stones' No Security tour ran from January to June 1999 through North America and Europe. It followed on from the colossal Bridges To Babylon tour and took it's name from the No Security live album recorded on that 1997/98 tour. In reaction to the huge stadiums played on Bridges To Babylon the conscious decision was made to book smaller venues for the initial North American leg of the No Security tour. This addition to the acclaimed From The Vaults series was filmed at the San Jose Arena in front of an audience of a little over 30,000 (intimate by Rolling Stones standards!) at the end of the North American dates. Previously unreleased, it captures the band in top form playing a set that spans from mid-sixties hit singles up to the then current Bridges To Babylon album.
  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash [Live]
  2. Bitch [Live]
  3. You Got Me Rocking [Live]
  4. Respectable [Live]
  5. Honky Tonk Women [Live]
  6. I Got the Blues [Live]
  7. Saint of Me [Live]
  8. Some Girls [Live]
  9. Paint It Black [Live]
  10. You Got the Silver [Live]
  11. Before They Make Me Run [Live]
  12. Out of Control [Live]
  13. Route 66 [Live]
  14. Get Off of My Cloud [Live]
  15. Midnight Rambler [Live]
  16. Tumbling Dice [Live]
  17. It's Only Rock 'N Roll [Live]
  18. Start Me Up [Live]
  19. Brown Sugar [Live]
  20. Sympathy for the Devil [Live]
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:From The Vault: No Security San Jose 99 (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.