From Under the Cork Tree (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Red & Black Split Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 21/10/2019
Limited Edition split red & black 180gram 2LP vinyl. 'From Under The Cork Tree' is an intense blast of pop culture references and pop-punk hyperactivity. Its verbose lyrics reflect a road-hardened cynicism about band life, superficial love, and the adventure of signing a record contract. But the album also has a current of longing to it -- of missing regular life, regular relationships. Musically, Cork Tree's tracks are relentless, with razor-sharp melodies that seem familiar but sound totally unique at the same time.
  1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued (Side A)
  2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World (Side A)
  3. Dance, Dance (Side A)
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Side A)
  5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner (Side B)
  6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song) (Side B)
  7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen) (Side B)
  8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year (Side B)
  9. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends (Side A)
  10. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me (Side A)
  11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More ""Touch Me""(Side A)
  12. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows) (Side A)
  13. XO (Side A)
  14. Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers (Side B)
  15. The Music Or The Misery (Side B)
  16. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (Side B)
  17. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Side B)
  18. Dance, Dance (Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:From Under the Cork Tree (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.